For seasonal businesses, you can freeze your account anytime with no hassle, no cancellation fees, and pause your subscription to TuriTop.
Don't worry, your data, settings, bookings, etc. will be saved for when you restart your activity in the next season.
What happens after freezing my account?
We will send you an email confirming your account will be frozen after reaching the end of your current billing cycle. Once frozen, you will no longer have access to it, although, as mentioned above, all your data will be saved.
Can I reactivate my frozen account?
Yes, you can reactivate it at any time. Actually, you can tell us when you want to do it and we will send you an email as a reminder. Then, simply log back into your account and you will be given an option to start your subscription again. You may need to confirm your credit card details to continue using TuriTop again.
To freeze your account, please fill in the following form:
Warning: Make certain you are 100% sure that you wish to completely freeze your subscription before proceeding, so you don't lose access to your data, tools, and configurations.
Please, contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org, if you have any questions or doubts before initiating the process. We are here to help!
Please sign in to leave a comment.