Either if you have signed up for a TuriTop account, or you have been invited to an existing account, you will be able to delete your user account at any time, and TuriTop will erase your personal information.
To erase your user account, you need to sign in your TuriTop account, then click on your avatar (top right corner of your TuriTop control panel). Next, click on My account, and scroll down until you see the Erase your account button.
You will see this message:
Please sign in to leave a comment.